New Board Officers

Our Board of Directors elected its members to the following positions for the 2017-2018 year:

President – Bill Messersmith
Vice-President – Keith Jefferies
Secretary – Virginia Cornell
Treasurer – Sher Landrum
Director-at-large – Bob Thomas

Join me in wishing the very best to each of these directors.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.