New Board for 2023-2024

Directors whose terms expired this year ran unopposed and hence will continue for another term. The Board voted to appoint David Lapenat to the board seat that has been empty.

Following the Organizational Meeting, the Board positions are as follows for 2023-2024:

Richard Homes – Board President
Michael Grant – Vice President
Michelle Giacopuzzi – Secretary
Sher Landrum – Treasurer
David Lapenat – Director at Large

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.